Vegan-friendly Halloween Candies to Get Your Treat On!

Minus the Candy Corn

October 23, 2020
Halloween vegan candy 775x516
Categories: 

As you're picking the treats to eat this Halloween there are many types that are vegan as a no-cow milk policy. Many of our sugary treats is gelatin which is known to have animal base to it. Many times the ingredients include carmine, a deep red pigment from insects and confectioner's glaze. Here are some yummy options minus that excess that also helps small businesses to curb your Halloween sweet tooth cravings. Thanks to Thrillist!

You can do a yummy 1Thing this Halloween trying these Vegan Candy alternatives: